	STC AGARTALA				
SI.No.	Organization	COMMENCEMENT OF C	Eligible/ Not Eligible	Venue of Training	Remarks
1	Nagaland Fire & Emergency Services	Kevivolie Keditsu	Eligible	Agartala	_
2	Nagaland Fire & Emergency Services	Moameren Noklang	Eligible	Agartala	_
3	Nagaland Fire & Emergency Services	K Hito	Eligible	Agartala	_
4	Nagaland Fire & Emergency Services	Y Pangai Konyak	Eligible	Agartala	_
5	Nagaland Fire & Emergency Services	Mhaseto Kotso	Eligible	Agartala	-
6	Nagaland Fire & Emergency Services	HaiTilo Semy	Eligible	Agartala	-
7	Nagaland Fire & Emergency Services	Petekhrietuo Zumu	Eligible	Agartala	_
8	Jharkhand Fire Service	Ajay Kumar	Eligible	Agartala	_
9	Jharkhand Fire Service	Vijay Kachhap	Eligible	Agartala	
10	Assam Fire & Emergency Services	DHRUBA JYOTI BORA	Eligible	Agartala	_
11	Assam Fire & Emergency Services	DIPANGKAR DHEKIAL PHUKAN	Eligible	Agartala	_
12	Assam Fire & Emergency Services	SHRI NITUMONI NATH	Eligible	Agartala	_
13	Assam Fire & Emergency Services	APURBA BORAH	Eligible	Agartala	_
14	Assam Fire & Emergency Services	RAMEN ROY	Eligible	Agartala	_
15	Assam Fire & Emergency Services	RANJIT BORAH	Eligible	Agartala	_
16	Assam Fire & Emergency Services	MANAB ROY	Eligible	Agartala	-
17	Assam Fire & Emergency Services	NITU MONI NATH	Eligible	Agartala	-
18	Assam Fire & Emergency Services	NABAJIT KHATANIAR	Eligible	Agartala	_
19	Assam Fire & Emergency Services	MOHENDRA BORDOLOI	Eligible	Agartala	-
20	Assam Fire & Emergency Services	JATIN DAIMARI	Eligible	Agartala	-
21	Assam Fire & Emergency Services	RAJIB KUMAR ROY	Eligible	Agartala	_
22	Bihar Fire Service	SUNIL KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	
23	Bihar Fire Service	PANKAJ KUMAR YADAV	Eligible	Agartala	_
24	Bihar Fire Service	BIKASH KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	_
25	Bihar Fire Service	SATYA PRAKASH SINGH	Eligible	Agartala	_
26	Bihar Fire Service	SIKANDAR DAS	Eligible	Agartala	
27	Bihar Fire Service	CHANDAN KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	
28	Bihar Fire Service	RUP NARAYAN MANDAL	Eligible	Agartala	
29	Bihar Fire Service	RAS BIHARI CHOUDHARY	Eligible	Agartala	
30	Bihar Fire Service	SARJAN KUMAR DEO	Eligible	Agartala	
31	Bihar Fire Service	BIJAY RAM	Eligible	Agartala	
32	Bihar Fire Service Bihar Fire Service	MANOHAR MANDAL MANOJ KUMAR	Eligible Eligible	Agartala Agartala	
		CHOUDHARY	_		
34	Bihar Fire Service	BIRBAL KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	

35	Bihar Fire Service	MAHESH KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	_
36	Bihar Fire Service	MANOJ KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	_
37	Bihar Fire Service	MITHILESH KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	_
38	Bihar Fire Service	RAVI PRASAD	Eligible	Agartala	_
39	Bihar Fire Service	KRITI KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	_
40	Bihar Fire Service	RAM ANUJ PRASAD	Eligible	Agartala	_
41	Bihar Fire Service	SEBAK KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	_
42	Bihar Fire Service	MUKESH KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	_
43	Bihar Fire Service	RAJESH KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	_
44	Bihar Fire Service	LALJIT KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	_
45	Bihar Fire Service	NAGESHWAR KUMAR	Eligible	Agartala	_
46	Bihar Fire Service	JOGENDRA CHAUDHARY	Eligible	Agartala	_
47	Haryana Fire Service	BALWANT SINGH	Clarification on permanent post required	Agartala	Admission subject to the production of deficit documents
48	Haryana Fire Service	NARENDER KUMAR	Clarification on permanent post required	Agartala	Admission subject to the production of deficit documents
49	Haryana Fire Service	VIJAY SINGH	Clarification on permanent post required	Agartala	Admission subject to the production of deficit documents
50	Haryana Fire Service	ASHOK	Clarification on permanent post required	Agartala	Admission subject to the production of deficit documents

Note:

DIRECTOR

^{1.}Admission is subject to production of all deficit documents on or before the date of reporting. In case, the candidate is unable to produce any pending document at the time of admission, his/her candidature will not be considered for the course.

^{2.} Venue of Training is final. Any request for change of centre will not be entertained.