LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ADMITTED CANDIDATES IN 79TH DIVISIONAL OFFICERS COURSE FROM 22/07/2024 TO 20/12/2024

SI.No.	Forwarding Authority	Name of Candidate/Applicant	Designation	Whether Direct Recruitment or Departmental	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	
1	Gujarat State Fire Prevention Services, Gandhinagar	Shri Nileshkumar Bhikhabhai Patel	Regional Fire Officer/ Asst. Director, Class-1	Yes	
2	Gujarat State Fire Prevention Services, Gandhinagar	Shri Amit Kumar Dongre	Regional Fire Officer	Yes	
3	Inspector General of Police (F&ES), Meghalaya, Shillong	Shri Nepolas L. Nonglait	Station Officer	No	
4		Shri Ganesh Muktan	Station Officer	No	
5	Divisional Fire Officer ,Fire Service Department Housing Board Shopping Complex Lawspet Puducherry - 605008	Shri Suresh A.	Station Officer	No	
6	Superintendent of Police, Directorate of Fire & Emergency Services Ganga, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh- 791113	Shri Horda Lona	Station Officer	No	Subject to producing the valid HMV at the time of joining as per request of Department
7		Shri Mimo Riba	Station Officer	No	
8		Shri Mito Nyodu	Station Officer	No	
9	D.G.P., F&ES,CG,HGs and Dir. CD.,3rd Floor, Vigilance Building, Nuapatna, Buxibazar, Cuttack - 753001	Sushanta Kumar Roul	Station Officer	Yes	
10	D.G.P., F&ES,CG,HGs and Dir. CD.,3rd Floor, Vigilance Building, Nuapatna, Buxibazar, Cuttack - 753002	Kailash Chandra Sahoo	Station Officer	Yes	
11	D.G.P., F&ES,CG,HGs and Dir. CD.,3rd Floor, Vigilance Building, Nuapatna, Buxibazar, Cuttack - 753003	Chandra Sekhar Pradhan	Station Officer	Yes	
12	D.G.P., F&ES,CG,HGs and Dir. CD.,3rd Floor, Vigilance Building, Nuapatna, Buxibazar, Cuttack - 753004	Rajani Kanta Gouda	Station Officer	Yes	
13	D.G.P., F&ES,CG,HGs and Dir. CD.,3rd Floor, Vigilance Building, Nuapatna, Buxibazar, Cuttack - 753005	Chitaranjan Sethi	Station Officer	Yes	
14	The Chief Fire Officer,Panch Pakhadi Fire Station, Nitin Company Panch Pakhadi Thane(W) Maharashtra-40062	Shri Pradip Dayaram Patil	Station Officer	No	
15	The Chief Fire Officer,Office of the Chief Fire Officer Mumbai Fire Brigade Byculla Command Center Building, 1st Floor, Bapurao Jagtap	Shri Maddewad Rajendra Dnyanoba	Sr. Station Officer	No	
16	Marg, Byculla, Mumbai-400 008	Shri Tukaram Damodhar Marewad	Sr. Station Officer	No	
			l		

SI.No.	Forwarding Authority	Name of Candidate/Applicant	Designation	Whether Direct Recruitment or Departmental	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	
17	Office of the Chief Fire Officer Mumbai Fire Brigade Byculla Command Center Building, 1st Floor, Bapurao Jagtap Marg,	Shri Vaibhavkant Shrinarayan Daripkar	Senior Station Officer	No	
18	Byculla, Mumbai-400 008	Shri Amit Genba Padwal	Senior Station Officer	No	
19		Shri Abhijit Ashok Tandel	Senior Station Officer	No	
20	Additional Director-cum-Assistant State Fire Officer ,District Fire Office, Old Police Line, Laldarwaja Munger-811201	Miss Vandana Kumari	Assistant District Fire Officer	Yes	
21	Dy.Director,O/o Directorate and Fire Service Haryana Panchkula- 134109	Shri Rajbir Singh	Fire Station Officer	No	
22	Director General of Police and Director General Karnataka Fire and Emergency Services No.1, Anaswamy Mudaliar Road Bangalore-560042	Bharat Kumar	District Fire Officer	No	
23		Jagadish K. S.	District Fire Officer	No	
24	Under Sectretory to Govt. of Maharashtra,The Chief Fire officer of Fire AdvisorMIDC Fire Department Head Office, 2nd Floor Udyog Sarthi Building	Kapeel Kashinath Rathod	Fire Station Officer	No	
25	Andheri (East), Mumbai-400093	Yashwant Ramchandra Nalawade	Fire Station Officer	Yes	
	D.G.P., F&ES,CG,HGs and Dir. CD., 3rd Floor, Vigilance Building, Nuapatna, Buxibazar, Cuttack, Pin- 753001	Jitendra Kumar Das	Assistant Fire Officer	Yes	
27		Sisir Kanta Singh	Assistant Fire Officer	Yes	