## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS NATIONAL FIRE SERVICE COLLEGE RAJNAGAR, NAGPUR- 440 013

## 88th Station Officers & Instructors Course Duration:- 01/01/2024 to 21/06/2024

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT
1	STO/88/01	Abdul Hamid Bhat	J&K FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	PASS
2	STO/88/02	Abdul Rehman Teli	J&K FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	PASS
3	STO/88/03	Achyut Kumar Sonowal	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	PASS
4	STO/88/04	Adil Hussan Zargar	J&K FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	DISTINCTION
5	STO/88/05	Ajaya Kumar H. G.	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	PASS
6	STO/88/06	Ajeet Singh	J&K FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	FAIL
7	STO/88/07	Amit Shriram Kambli	CIDCO, Mumbai, Maharashtra	PASS
8	STO/88/08	Amrut Laxman Talukar	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	HONOURS
9	STO/88/09	Anand Sadashiva chinagundi	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	PASS
10	STO/88/10	Ashish Dagadu Nachare	MUMBAI FIRE BRIGADE, MUMBAI	DISTINCTION
11	STO/88/11	Atul Hiraman Sonawane	M.I.D.C, MUMBAI	DISTINCTION
12	STO/88/12	Baljit Singh	Municipal Council Dera Bassi,	FAIL
13	STO/88/13	Bammidi Mohanrao	Heavy Water Plant, Manuguru	DISTINCTION
14	STO/88/14	Bhupinder Singh	Municipal Corporation, Chandigarh	PASS
15	STO/88/15	Binud Mili	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL
16	STO/88/16	Birendra Kumar Nath	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL
17	STO/88/17	Chandan Das	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL
18	STO/88/18	Charanjit Singh	Municipal Council, Phillaur	FAIL
19	STO/88/19	Dattatri	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	HONOURS
20	STO/88/20	Dilshad Ali Khan	Municipal Council, Khanna	FAIL
21	STO/88/21	Dulal Kumar Das	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL
22	STO/88/22	Fateh Singh	Municipal Council, Fazilka	FAIL
23	STO/88/23	Fayaz Ahmad Bhat	J&K FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	DISTINCTION

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT
24	STO/88/24	Gadhavi Swarupdan Samrathdan	Ahmedabad Fire & Emergency Service, Gujarat	PASS
25	STO/88/25	Gh. Hassan Lone	J&K FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	FAIL
26	STO/88/26	Gurchanran Singh	Municipal Corporation, S.A.S Nagar, Punjab	PASS
27	STO/88/27	Hanamant M. Naragund	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	PASS
28	STO/88/28	Harendra Ray	Bihar State Fire Service, Patna	PASS
29	STO/88/29	Harjit Singh	Municipal Council, Malout, Punjab	PASS
30	STO/88/30	Harpreet Singh	Municipal Corporation, Kapurthala, Punjab	HONOURS
31	STO/88/31	Hitesh Kumar Kapurji Thakor	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, SURAT	DISTINCTION
32	STO/88/32	Jajbir Singh	Municipal Council, Malout, Punjab	PASS
33	STO/88/33	Jamesporth Ch. Marak	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES MEGHALAYA SHILLONG	PASS
34	STO/88/34	Jitendra Kumar	HIMACHAL PRADESH FIRE SERVICES, SHIMLA	PASS
35	STO/88/35	Kalu Ram Khateek	U R Rao Satellite Centre,Vimanapura	DISTINCTION
36	STO/88/36	Kariyanana S. K.	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	DISTINCTION
37	STO/88/37	Khadiya Ranjitsinh Hanubha	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, SURAT	HONOURS
38	STO/88/38	Krishna Kanta Bora	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL
39	STO/88/39	Madan Ch Sarmah	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL
40	STO/88/40	Madhab Sarkar	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL
41	STO/88/41	Mahesh Dayanand Salvi	Municipal Council, Ratnagairi	PASS
42	STO/88/42	Manish Khandode	NATIONAL FIRE SERVICE COLLEGE, NAGPUR	DISTINCTION
43	STO/88/43	Manjunath	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	DISTINCTION
44	STO/88/44	Milind Bhimrao Dukre	Municipal Council, Umred	PASS
45	STO/88/45	Milson Daimari	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL
46	STO/88/46	Monohar Rathod	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	DISTINCTION
47	STO/88/47	Mr. Debabrath Das	TRIPURA FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICE, AGARTALA	FAIL
48	STO/88/48	N. Suresh Kumar	ANDAMAN & NICOBAR POLICE FIRE SERVICES	PASS
49	STO/88/49	Neeraj Sharma	Municipal Corporation, Batala	PASS

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT
50	STO/88/50	Nukenmayang Jamir	NAGALAND FIRE EMERGENCY SERVICE, KOHIMA	PASS
51	STO/88/51	Paban Gogoi	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	PASS
52	STO/88/52	Paramjit singh	Municipal Corporation, Chandigarh	PASS
53	STO/88/53	Parasharam Lamani	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	DISTINCTION
54	STO/88/54	Patel Sandeep Kumar Dileepbhai	Ahmedabad Fire & Emergency Service, Gujarat	HONOURS
55	STO/88/55	Pervaiz Ahmad Wani	J&K FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	PASS
56	STO/88/56	Pramod Basappa Sunkad	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	HONOURS
57	STO/88/57	Prem Kumar Hajong	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES MEGHALAYA SHILLONG	PASS
58	STO/88/58	Rajeshbhai Bhikhubhai Marge	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICE, DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI, SILVASSA	FAIL
59	STO/88/59	Raju Talawar	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	PASS
60	STO/88/60	Raman Kumar	Municipal Corporation, Patiala	FAIL
61	STO/88/61	Ravikumar Chavadi	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	PASS
62	STO/88/62	Risalan Rymbai	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES MEGHALAYA SHILLONG	PASS
63	STO/88/63	Rohan Ramesh Kokate	NAVI MUMBAI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION	PASS
64	STO/88/64	Rudra Hazarika	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL
65	STO/88/65	Rupesh Manikrao Manke	NAGPUR MUNICIPAL CORPORATION, NAGPUR	FAIL
66	STO/88/66	S. Subba Raj	ANDAMAN & NICOBAR POLICE FIRE SERVICES	DISTINCTION
67	STO/88/67	Sambhu Ram	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES MEGHALAYA SHILLONG	HONOURS
68	STO/88/68	Sandesh Kumar Dasharath Chavan	MUMBAI PORT AUTHORITY	DISTINCTION
69	STO/88/69	Santhosha H. S.	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	DISTINCTION
70	STO/88/70	Satyendra	Municipal Corporation, Chandigarh	DISTINCTION
71	STO/88/71	Shah Rakesh Purshottambhai	Ahmedabad Fire & Emergency Service, Gujarat	PASS
72	STO/88/72	Shimborlang Kharmuti	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES MEGHALAYA SHILLONG	PASS
73	STO/88/73	Shivakumar Bagewadi	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	PASS
74	STO/88/74	Shri Vishal Narayan Tekawade	MUMBAI FIRE BRIGADE, MUMBAI	DISTINCTION
75	STO/88/75	Sri Prahlad Das	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT
76	STO/88/76	Sri Suren Chandra Deka	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	PASS
77	STO/88/77	Sujit Ramchandra Pashte	Thane Municipal Corporation, Mumbai	DISTINCTION
78	STO/88/78	Sunil Kumar	Municipal Corporation, Chandigarh	PASS
79	STO/88/79	Surinder Singh	Municipal Corporation, Chandigarh	PASS
80	STO/88/80	Swapnil Sadanand Sarnobat	Thane Municipal Corporation, Thane	HONOURS
81	STO/88/81	Tarlinuson Khongwir	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES MEGHALAYA SHILLONG	PASS
82	STO/88/82	Vaghela Ghanshyambhai Gotorbhai	Ahmedabad Fire & Emergency Service, Gujarat	PASS
83	STO/88/83	Varinderjit Singh	Municipal Corporation, Amritsar, Punjab	PASS
84	STO/88/84	Vasantha Kumar N.	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	HONOURS
85	STO/88/85	Vitthal Sukhdeo Bandgar	MUMBAI FIRE BRIGADE, MUMBAI	DISTINCTION
86	STO/88/86	Zahoor Ahmad Bhat	J&K FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	PASS

## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

## NATIONAL FIRE SERVICE COLLEGE

RAJNAGAR, NAGPUR- 440 013

STATEMENT OF MARKS OF 88TH STATION OFFICERS' & INSTRUCTORS' COURSE (REPEATERS)

Duration: 01/01/2024 to 24/06/2024 ( Reappeared in June 2024)

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT
1	R-1	Sumanbhai Nishabhai Patel	Fire & Emergency Services, Daman Diu	PASS
2	R-2	Tarak Talukdar	Fire and Emergency Services, Assam, Guwahati	FAIL
3	R-3	Jatindra nath kalita	Fire and Emergency Services, Assam, Guwahati	FAIL
4	R-4	Babul Taid	Fire and Emergency Services, Assam, Guwahati	FAIL
5	R-5	Ananta Saikia	Fire and Emergency Services, Assam, Guwahati	FAIL
6	R-6	Farkeson Tosso	Fire and Emergency Services, Assam, Guwahati	FAIL
7	R-7	Manjit Kumar	Fire and Emergency Services, Jammu & Kashmir	FAIL
8	R-8	Morris Momin	Meghalaya Fire and Emergency Services, Shillong	FAIL