Date: 26/08/2024

CANDIDATES TO BE CALLED FROM WAITING LIST

The following students have not reported to NFSC for admission and have expressed their unwillingness to accept the admission offer via email:

- 1. Kuber Jalal [NFSC2024-614] Open Category
- 2. Ajinkya Ashok Chandurkar [NFSC2024-388] OBC-NCL (Offered admission in Open Category)
- 3. Aditya Diwan [NFSC2024-321] SC Category
- 4. Pranjal Rai [NFSC2024-648] TFWS/EWS (Offered admission in TFWS Category)

Category in which vacancy is generated because of upgradation of category or vacancy in category due to unwillingness and not reported to NFSC

- 1. Sundaram Kumar [NFSC2024-374] Admitted in OBC-NCL Based on merit upgraded to admission in Open Category Vacancy generated in OBC-NCL
- 2. **Mohit Kumar [NFSC2024-351]** Admitted in EWS Based on merit upgraded to admission in Open Category Vacancy generated in EWS
- 3. **Harsh Dhote [NFSC2024-400]** Admitted in OBC-NCL Upgraded in TFWS as per merit Vacancy generated in OBC-NCL
- 4. Aditya Diwan [NFSC2024-321] Admitted in SC Category and not Reported for Admission Vacancy generated in SC Category

Current Vacancies: Total 4 Nos.

- OBC-NCL: 2
- EWS: 1
- SC Category: 1

Candidates to be called from Waiting List for 10th Batch Admission:

The following students are being called from the waitlist for admission:

OBC-NCL

- 1. Kundan Kumar [NFSC2024-588]
- 2. Ritesh Raushan [NFSC2024-562]

EWS

1. Vivekanand Thakur [NFSC2024-531]

SC

1. Aryan Singh [NFSC2024-645]