Workshop on the "Train the Trainer" Program on Electric Vehicle Fire Mitigation at National Fire Service College, Nagpur, MHA, GOI

Provisional List of Eligible Appliacants				
S.No	Name of Candidate/Applicant	Designation	State/ Name of Organization	Eligible/ Not Eligible
1	Sh. Deepak Hooda	Assistant Divisional Officer	Delhi Fire Service	Eligible
2	Sh. Manish Kumar Sehrawat	Station Officer		Eligible
3	Sh. Deepankur Samuel Nath	District Commandant & District Fire Officer	Fire & Emergency Services and SDRF and Chhattisgarh	Eligible
4	Sh. Mintu Kr Das	Station Officer	F& ES Meghalaya	Eligible
5	Sh. Pradeep Kr. Singh	Asst. Work Manager	Ministry of Defence/YantraInstitute of Technology & Management (YITM)	Eligible
6	Sh. Jitendra Shankarrao Jadhav	Asst Director General pf Shipping	DG Shipping, MORSW	Eligible
7	Sh. Saurabh Shriram Patil	Station Fire Officer	CIDCO Fire Service	Eligible
8	Sh. Kalu Ram Khateek	Station Officer	ISRO	Eligible
9	Sh. Nithin Raj S. S.	Station Officer	Fire & Rescue Services, Home Guards &	Eligible
10	Sh. Sulfees Ibrahim P	Station Officer	Civil Defence Hqrs., Fire Force Junction,	Eligible
11	Sh. Dibin K. S.	Station Officer	Thiruvananthapuram-I	Eligible
12	Sh. Rahul Sahu	Dy. Chief Fire Officer	Ministry of Defence/Fire/BEL	Eligible
13	Sh. Arun Kumar Singh	Chief Fire Officer	Uttar Pradesh Fire & Emergency Service	Eligible
14	Sh. Ganesh Hiralal Kharakmal	Dy. Chief Fire Officer	Maharashtra Airport Dep. (MADC)	Eligible
15	Sh. Somayya Naik K.	Fire Cum Assistant Safety Officer	New Mangalore Port Authortiy	Eligible
16	Sh. Sumit Sengupta	Security Officer (Fire Fighting)	Ministry of Ports, Shipping and waterways Mechanical & Electrical Engineering Dept. Kolkata	Eligible
17	Sh. Ajay kumar	Jr. works manager (SG)	Ministry of Defence, Ordinance Factory, Dehradun, Unit of India Optel Ltd.	Eligible
18	Sh. Karor Singh	Deputy Director	Inland Waterways Authority of India	Eligible
19	Sh. K. Kumar Raju	F& ASO	Visakhapatnam Port Authority	Eligible
20	Sh. Dattatray Maruti Patil	Asst. Divisional Fire Officer	Mumbai Fire Brigade	Eligible
21	Sh. Poham Vasant More	Senior Station Officer	1	Eligible
22	Sh. Ravindra Baburao Nikam	Station Officer		Eligible
23	Sh. Pranjale Swapneel Babulal Shirsat	Station Officer		Eligible
24	Sh. J. Nanda Kumar	Sub Officer	Chennai Port Authority	Eligible
25	Sh. Ashish Digambar Pohekar	Navigational Assistant Gr.II	Directorate of Lighthouses & Lightships Mumbai, Maharashtra	Eligible
26	Sh. Vinayak Tukaram Nale	Incharge Sub Officer	Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal	Eligible
27	Sh. Gautam Kisan Ingawale	Sub Officer	Corporation Fire Brigade Pune	Eligible
28	Sh. Indrajeet Puransingh Chaddha	Port Safety & Fire Officer	Mumbai Port Authority	Eligible
29	Sh. Bapi Chowdhary	Inspector (Fire Brigade)ADO	A&N Fire and Emergency Services	Eligible
30	Sh. Shaibal Sinha	Sub Inspector (Station Officer)]	Eligible

NOTE: 1. Rescheduling of Event - The scheduled date for the event has been revised and shall now take place from 06 December 2024 to 07 December 2024.

^{2.} Review of Joining Kit Document - All applicants are hereby required to carefully review and comply with the instructions set forth in the reports contained within the Joining Kit Document.

^{3.} Verification and Registration Process - Applicants are respectfully requested to arrive one day prior to the event date for the purpose of completing the verification and registration process. Applicants must bring with them the forwarding letter and an original government-issued ID card for verification.

^{4.}Indemnity Bond Requirement - It is mandatory for all applicants to duly complete and sign the Indemnity Bond as part of the pre-event formalities.

^{5.} Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) - All applicants are required to carry their own Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) as specified in the Joining Kit.