List of Nominated candidates for 1st Hydraulic Platform 25th Nov 2024 to 29th Nov 2024 Eligible List

Sr No.	Candidate Name	Designation	Name of the Sponsoring Authority	State/UT	Email Id
1	Shri G.Srinivas, Station Fire Officer,	Station Fire Officer,	Telangana Fire,Disaster Response,Emergency and Civil Defence.	Hyderabad	ts firechief@yahoo.com ao estb@yahoo.com.
2	Shri P.Naveen Kumar	Leading Fireman,			
3	Shri G.Sudhakar, Fireman,				
4	Shri Tapan Ch. Deka	Station Officer	Fire & Emergency Services, Assam Headquarters	Assam	info@asfso.org
5	Shri Trilochan Talukdar	Station Officer			
6	Shri Pankaj Kumar	Fire Driver	Bihar Fire Service	Bihar	sfocumdirectorbihar01@gmail.com
7	Shri Sunil Kumar	Fire Driver			
8	Shri Jay Prakash Kumar	Fire Driver			
9	Shri Anil Kumar	Fire Driver			
10	Shri Deepak Kumar	Fire Driver			
11	Shri Raju Kumar	Fire Driver			
12	Shri Neeraj Kumar	Fire Driver			
13	Shri Manoj Kumar Sharma	Fire Driver			
14	Shri Amit Kumar	Fire Driver			
15	Shri Prashant Shekhar	Fire Driver			
16	Shri Ramesh C. Manihar	Sr. Demonstrator	National Fire Service College, Nagpur	Maharashtra	nfscnagpur-mha@nic.in
17	Shri. R. M. Sabnis	Leading Fireman,			
18	Shri Santosh K. Pal	Leading Fireman,			
19	Shri Sudheer Waghmare	FRO			
20	Shri Rohit Rawat	FRO			
21	Shri Gaurav Syal	FRO			
22	Shri Rajesh B. Yewale	FRO			
23	Shri Ashishkumar H. Khole	Driver			
24	Shri Rajesh Deshmukh	Driver			

Note:- <u>H.M.V.</u> is <u>Mandatory</u> for this Course Trainees Officers have to bring their Driving Licence (TR) at the time of Document Verification