Workshop on the "Train the Trainer" Program on Electric Vehicle Fire Mitigation at National Fire Service College, Nagpur, MHA, GOI Late Application Received of Not Eligible Applicants					
S.No	Name of Candidate/Applicant	Designation	State/ Name of Organization	Eligible/ Not Eligible	Remarks
1	Shri T. Jagan Mohan	Station Fire Officer	Government of Telangana Fire, Disaster Response, Emergency and Civil Defence Department	Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
2	Shri Mohd. Shoukath	Station Fire Officer		Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
3	Shri N. Srikanth	Station Fire Officer		Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
4	Shri Avinash Kumar	Leading Fire Man Driver	Jharkhand Fire Service	Not Eligible	"Officer holding the rank of Fire Officer or higher, employed by the Central Government, State Government, Local Bodies, Municipal Corporations, Public Sector Undertakings (both State and Central), Government Autonomous Bodies, or Government-Affiliated Training Institutes."
5	Shri P. S. Jayaramalah	Chief Fire Officer	Karnataka State Fire and Emergency Services	Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
6	Shri. Shivakumar Swamy	Regional Fire Officer		Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
7	Shri. Sreenivasa Gondhall	District Fire Officer		Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
8	Shri. Basavraja Karalingnavara	Dirstrict Fire Officer		Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
9	Shri Ramappa	Dirstrict Fire Officer		Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
10	Shri Harisankar V. S.	Senior Manager	Airports Authority of India	Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
11	Shri Rajib Mukhopadhyay	Manager		Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
12	Shri Arpit Mishra	Assistant Manager		Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
13	Shri Ashish Topno	Assistant Manager		Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
14	Shri K. Aboobacker	Sub Officer	Lakshadweep Administration	Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.
15	Shri. KV. Shahul Hammed	Sub Officer		Not Eligible	The final date for the submission of applications was set as November 8, 2024. However, the application was received after the aforementioned deadline of November 8, 2024. In accordance with the procedures, applications submitted after the specified deadline are not eligible for consideration.