90TH STATION OFFICERS & INSTRUCTORS COURSE FORM 06 JAN 2025 to 27 JUN 2025 LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ADMITTED CANDIDATES AS PER <u>STATE QUOTA</u> MENTIONED IN PROFESSIONAL COURSE RULES-2022

IMPORTANT:- KINDLY NOTE THAT THOSE WHO FAILED TO PRODUCE THE DOCUMENTS A POINTED OUT HERE AT THE TIME OF REPORTING AT NFSC, NAGPUR. THEIR ADMISSION SHALL STAND CANCELLED, AND SEAT SHALL BE ALLOTED TO REMAINING ELIGIBLE

Sr. No.	State/UT	Sponsoring Authority	Name of the Candidate	Allotment is subject to production of copies the below mentioned shortcomings mentioned against the names
1	Arunachal Pradesh	Arunachal Pradesh Directorate of Fire & Emergency Services Itanagar	Damnya Gibo	N.A.
2	Delhi	Delhi Fire Service	Haidar Abbas	N.A.
3	Delhi	Delhi Fire Service	Harish Kumar	N.A.
4	Assam	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	Babul Baishya	N.A.
5	Assam	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	Dipmoni Das	N.A.
6	Jammu & Kashmir	Directorate of Fire & Emergency Services, Jammu & Kashmir	Bilal Ahmad Shah	N.A.
7	Jammu & Kashmir	Directorate of Fire & Emergency Services, Jammu & Kashmir	Yash Paul	N.A.
8	Maharashtra	Directorate of Maharashtra Fire Service	Upendra Keshav Bhoir	N.A.
9	Maharashtra	Directorate of Maharashtra Fire Service	Dattatray Rambhau Gadhe	N.A.
10	Maharashtra	Directorate of Maharashtra Fire Service	Chhotulal Suwaji Adiwal	N.A.
11	Karnataka	Karnataka State Fire & Emergency Services	Sangamesh Shivapuji	N.A.
12	Karnataka	Karnataka State Fire & Emergency Services	Gurupadappa Teli	N.A.
13	Karnataka	Karnataka State Fire & Emergency Services	Khaseemsab M N	N.A.
14	Punjab	Directorate Local Government Punjab Chandigarh	Lakhwinder Singh	N.A.
15	PSU	MIDC, Maharashtra	Kunal Gurnath Sawant	N.A.
16	PSU	MIDC, Maharashtra	Jumma Rajjak Tadavi	N.A.
17	Nagaland	Directorate of Fire & Emergency Services, Nagaland	Nzanthung	N.A.
18	Gujarat	Gujarat State Fire Prevention Services	Amitkumar Jethalal Choudhay	N.A.
19	N.F.S.C.	National Fire Service College, Nagpur	Rohit Rawat	N.A.
