Short Term Course on the "National Building Code of India 2016 Part IV Fire & Life Safety) at National Fire Service College, Nagpur, MHA, GOI

02nd June 2025 to 13th June 2025 Provisional Allotment List

Provisional Allotment List									
S.No	Name of	Designation	Name of Organization	Eligible/ Not Eligible	Remarks				
	Candidate/Applicant								
2	Shri Ravi Ranjan Singh	Sub Officer Sub Officer	Jharkhand Fire Service	Eligible Eligible					
3	Shri Gopal Dass Shri Jagdish Raj	Sub Officer	Himachal Pradesh Fire Service	Eligible					
4	Shri Raman Raj	District Fire Officer	Bihar Fire Service	Eligible					
5	Shri Abhishek Kumar	District Fire Officer (Trainee)		Eligible					
6	Shri Alok Ranjan	District Fire Officer		Eligible					
-	Cook of Mandhay Day	(Trainee) District Fire Officer		Fliaible					
7	Sushri Madhu Ray	(Trainee)		Eligible					
8	Shri Shreyansh Vipra	District Fire Officer (Trainee)		Eligible					
9	Sushri Pragya Sharan	District Fire Officer		Eligible					
10	Shri Jyoti Prakash	(Trainee) District Fire Officer		Eligible					
10	Silii Jyoti Piakasii	(Trainee) District Fire Officer		Liigibie					
11	Sushri Shreya Sharma	(Trainee)		Eligible					
12	Sushri Jyoti	District Fire Officer (Trainee)		Eligible					
13	Smt. Sima Bharti	District Fire Officer		Eligible					
- 10		(Trainee) District Fire Officer							
14	Shri Atul Kumar	(Trainee)		Eligible					
15	Shri Dhananjay Kumar Ranjan	District Fire Officer (Trainee)		Eligible					
16	Sushri Priya Kumari	District Fire Officer		Eligible					
	·	(Trainee) District Fire Officer							
17	Md. Aarifuzzaman	(Trainee)		Eligible					
18	Shri Anil Kumar	District Fire Officer (Trainee)		Eligible					
19	Sushri Preeti Singh	District Fire Officer		Eligible					
		(Trainee) District Fire Officer							
20	Shri Manjeet Singh	(Trainee)		Eligible					
21	Br. Subhash Chandra	Sub Officer	Sail Durgapur Street plant	Eligible					
			Meghalaya Fire & Emergency						
22	Shri Paul Sangkly	Station Officer	Services	Eligible					
			Ningthymmai, Shillong-14						
	Shri Sambhu Ram	Station Officer	Meghalaya Fire & Emergency	Eligible					
23			Services Ningthymmai, Shillong-14						
24	Asim Moyra	Station Officer	West Bengal Fire & Emergency Services	Eligible					
25	Jadupati Paria	Station Officer		Eligible					
23	Jacupati i ana	Station Officer		z.ig.bic					
26	Nimai Chandra Mandal	Station Officer		Eligible					
20	Nimai Chandra Wandai	Station Officer		z.ig.bic					
27	Goutam Saha	Station Officer		Eligible					
28	Shri Kevizelhou Chunuo	Inspector		Eligible					
29 30	Shri Sheiya Konyak Shri Kelesezo Tsukru	Inspector Inspector		Eligible Eligible					
31	Shri Keleseho Stephen Tsukru	Inspector		Eligible					
32	Shri Neithov O Keditsu Shri Thepfukranyu	Sub Officer Sub Officer	Fire & Emergency Services Nagaland, Kohima	Eligible Eligible					
34	Shri Chumbeno Patton	Sub Inspector	Nagalana, Komma	Eligible					
35 36	Shri Kezhalelhou Sachu Shri Huvekho Yhobu	Sub Inspector Sub Inspector		Eligible Eligible					
37	Shri Neiketou Sopfu	Inspector		Eligible					
38	Shri Vishal Narayan Tekawade	Station Officer	Mumbai Fire Brigade	Eligible					
39 40	Shri G. Sivappa Shri Bommali Someswara Rao	Station Officer Station Officer	Andhra Pradesh Fire Service	Eligible Eligible					
41	Shri Santosh Kumar Marbal	District Fire Officer & Dist. Comdt. Home	Home Guard Fire & Emergency Services,	Eligible					
	S Suntosii Kuillai IvialUdi	Guard Guard	SDRF, Chhatisgarh						
42	Shri Chotu Ram	Assistant Eiro Office		Eligible					
42	Jiii Cilulu raiii	Assistant Fire Officer	Municipal Corporation Bhilwara						
43	Shri Kalu Ram	Assistant Fire Officer		Eligible					
44	Shri Mohan Singh Jamatia	Station Officer		Eligible					
45	Shri. Amal Debarma	Station Officer	Agartala Fire & Emergency Services	Eligible					
46 47	Shri Pritibhushan Chakma Shri K. Raiesh	Station Officer		Eligible Eligible					
48	Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh	Inspector (Assistant	Andaman & Nicobar Fire & Emergency	Eligible					
		Divisional Officer)	Services						
49 50	Shri Nitin Lohchab Shri Manoj Tyagi	Station Officer Station Officer	Delhi Fire Service	Eligible Eligible					
51	Shri Buru Mali	Station Officer	Fire & Emergency Services Arunachal	Eligible					
			Pradesh Fire & Rescue Services, Municipal						
52	Shri Daleep Singh	Sub Officer	Corporation, Chandigarh	Eligible					
53 54	Shri Prakash Motiram Hedaoo Shri. Jagadeesh V. P Nair	DY. CFO Station Officer	Surat Municipal Corporation Fire & Rescue Services Kerala	Eligible Eligible					
55	Shri. Ranganathav CR	Regional Fire Officer		Eligible					
	I .	1	Karanataka Stata Fira & Emergency						

56	Shri. Sunil Kumar HS	District Fire Officer	Consists	Eligible	
57	Shri. Ravi Kumar D	District Fire Officer	Services	Eligible	
58	Shri. Mallikarjun	District Fire Officer		Eligible	
 OTF:					

- NOTE:
  1. Verification and Registration Process Applicants are respectfully requested to arrive one day prior to the because on 01.06.2025 for the purpose of completing the verification and registration process starts at 0930 Hrs such that Applicants must bring with them all the correspondence documents and an original government-issued ID card for verification.
  2. Uniform Code All the applicants has to wear there departmental ceremonial uniform for the said course.
  3. The dates of the course is 02.06.2025 to 13.06.25

DIRECTOR