## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS NATIONAL FIRE SERVICE COLLEGE RAJNAGAR, NAGPUR- 440 013

### **RESULT OF 89TH STATION OFFICERS' & INSTRUCTORS' COURSE**

Duration: 01/07/2024 to 20/12/2024

Sl.	Duration: 01/07/2024 to 20/12/2024					
No.	Kon 140.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT		
1	STO/89/01	Abdul Hussain	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, J&K	PASS		
2	STO/89/02	Abul Hussain	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	PASS		
3	STO/89/03	Adarsh Asokan	KERALA FIRE AND RESCUE SERVICES, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM	DISTINCTION		
4	STO/89/04	Ajay Kumar Shankar	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES MEGHALAYA SHILLONG	PASS		
5	STO/89/05	Anil Tamuli	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	HONOURS		
6	STO/89/06	Anup Kemprai	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	PASS		
7	STO/89/07	Babul Deka	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL		
8	STO/89/08	Bagendra Kutum	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, ARUNACHAL PRADESH, ITANAGAR	PASS		
9	STO/89/09	Bhabananda Kalita	RELIEVED	RELIEVED		
10	STO/89/10	Bharat Chandra Das	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	PASS		
11	STO/89/11	Chandra Kumar Mandal	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL		
12	STO/89/12	Diganta Borah	RELIEVED	RELIEVED		
13	STO/89/13	Emesh Kumar	MUNICIPAL COUNCIL, KHARAR	PASS		
14	STO/89/14	Fayaz Ahmad Paray	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, J&K, SRINAGAR	PASS		
15	STO/89/15	Hareshkumar Bhagvanbhai Patel	MAHESANA MUNICIPALITY, GUJARAT	DISTINCTION		
16	STO/89/16	Harish Kumar K. B.	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	DISTINCTION		
17	STO/89/17	Hemanta Deka	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL		
18	STO/89/18	Heramba Nath	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL		
19	STO/89/19	Hyzoor Ahmad Ganie	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, J&K, SRINAGAR	HONOURS		
20	STO/89/20	Iqtedar Bux	ANDAMAN & NICOBAR POLICE FIRE SERVICES	FAIL		
21	STO/89/21	Jagadish Kalita	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL		
22	STO/89/22	Jaspal Singh	MUNICIPAL CORPORATION, CHANDIGARH	PASS		
23	STO/89/23	Jaswinder Singh	NAGAR COUNCIL, SRI MUKTSAR SAHIB	PASS		
24	STO/89/24	Karam Singh	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, PANCHKULA, HARYANA	PASS		
25	STO/89/25	Krishna Kanta Sinha	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES MEGHALAYA SHILLONG	PASS		
26	STO/89/26	Laxman Prasad	JHARKHAND FIRE SERVICES	FAIL		
27	STO/89/27	Mahendra Singh	JHARKHAND FIRE SERVICES	FAIL		
28	STO/89/28	Manoj Kumar	BIHAR STATE FIRE SERVICE	DISTINCTION		
29	STO/89/29	Mir Khursheed Ahmad	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, J&K, SRINAGAR	PASS		

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT
30	STO/89/30	Mohd Ismail	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, J&K, SRINAGAR	FAIL
31	STO/89/31	Naba Kumar Deka	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	PASS
32	STO/89/32	Nikunja Deka	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES ASSAM	FAIL
33	STO/89/33	Pankaj Bhagvanbhai Mahyavanshi	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, DAMAN	PASS
34	STO/89/34	Raj Kumar	MUNICIPAL CORPORATION, CHANDIGARH	PASS
35	STO/89/35	Rajeev Kumar	MUNICIPAL COUNCIL, ZRAKPUR	FAIL
36	STO/89/36	Rajinder Pal	MUNICIPAL CORPORATION, SAHIBJADA AJIT SINGH NAGAR	FAIL
37	STO/89/37	Rajput Natavarsinh Parthiji	DEENDAYAL PORT AUTHORITY, GUJARAT	DISTINCTION
38	STO/89/38	Ramashish Singh Yadav	JHARKHAND FIRE SERVICES	FAIL
39	STO/89/39	Sagar Suryakant Shinde	THANE MUNICIPAL CORPORATION, MUMBAI	DISTINCTION
40	STO/89/40	Sainath Vithoba Thengale	BHABHA ATOMIC RESEARCH CENTRE , MUMBAI	DISTINCTION
41	STO/89/41	Sarat Ch Rabha	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES MEGHALAYA SHILLONG	FAIL
42	STO/89/42	Sharad Kumar Tewatia	DELHI FIRE SERVICE, NEW DELHI	PASS
43	STO/89/43	Shibu. M. D.	KERALA FIRE AND RESCUE SERVICES, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM	DISTINCTION
44	STO/89/44	Shubhangi Vijay Bhor	MUMBAI FIRE BRIGADE, MUMBAI	DISTINCTION
45	STO/89/45	Sudhir Kumar Singh	JHARKHAND FIRE SERVICES	PASS
46	STO/89/46	Suhas. P	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	DISTINCTION
47	STO/89/47	Sukhdev Singh	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, PANCHKULA, HARYANA	PASS
48	STO/89/48	Suman Utom	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES, DAMAN	PASS
49	STO/89/49	Sunita Avinsah Khot	MUMBAI FIRE BRIGADE, MUMBAI	DISTINCTION
50	STO/89/50	Surender	DELHI FIRE SERVICE, NEW DELHI	PASS
51	STO/89/51	Swatontra Mishra	RELIEVED	RELIEVED
52	STO/89/52	Tsarose S sangtam	NAGALANDA FIRE AND EMERGENCY SERVICES, KOHIMA	DISTINCTION
53	STO/89/53	Vinod Kumar	MUNICIPAL CORPORATION, CHANDIGARH	HONOURS
54	STO/89/54	Vishwanath	KARNATAKA STATE FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICES	DISTINCTION
55	STO/89/55	Yogyata Sahu	FIRE & EMERGENCY SERVICE HOME GUARD AND CIVIL DEFENCE, CHHATTISGARH	DISTINCTION
56	STO/89/56	Nitin Joon	DELHI FIRE SERVICE, NEW DELHI	HONOURS
57	STO/89/57	Shiv Kumar Saini	MUNICIPAL COUNCIL, ROOP NAGAR	FAIL
58	STO/89/58	Umesh Kumar Ravidas	NATIONAL FIRE SERVICE COLLEGE, NAGPUR	HONOURS

#### GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

#### NATIONAL FIRE SERVICE COLLEGE

**RAJNAGAR, NAGPUR- 440 013** 

STATEMENT OF MARKS OF 89TH STATION OFFICERS' & INSTRUCTORS' COURSE (REPEATERS),

Duration: 01/07/2024 to 20/12/2024 ( Repeared in December 2024)

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT
1	R1	Sh. Dilshad Ali Khan	Municipal Council, Khanna	FAIL
2	R2	Sh. Fateh Singh	Municipal Council, Fazilka	FAIL
3	R3	Sh. Baljit Singh	Municipal Council Derabassi, Mohali, Punjab	PASS
4	R4	Sh. Raman Kumar	Municipal Corporation, Patiala, Punjab	FAIL
5	R5	Sh. Cita Chakhesang	Nagaland Fire and Emergency Services, Kohima	FAIL
6	R6	Sh. Manjit Kumar	Fire and Emergency Services, Jammu & Kashmir	PASS
7	R7	Sh. Debabrata Das	Tripura Fire Service, Agartala	PASS
8	R8	Sh. Rupesh Manikrao Manke	Nagpur Municipal Corporation, Nagpur	FAIL

## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS NATIONAL FIRE SERVICE COLLEGE RAJNAGAR, NAGPUR- 440 013

# 88th Station Officers' Course- Rechecking

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT
1	STO/88/012	Sh. Baljit Singh	Municipal Council, Dera Bassi	FAIL
2	STO/88/25	Sh. Gh. Hassan Lone	Fire & Emergency Services , J&K	FAIL