GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS NATIONAL FIRE SERVICE COLLEGE RAJNAGAR, NAGPUR- 440 013 90TH STATION OFFICER'S & INSTRUTORS COURSE Duration:- 06/01/2025 to 27/06/2025

SI.	Roll No.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT
No.			Fire and Emergency Services, Assam, Guwahati	
1	STO/90/01	Akashjyoti Neog		DISTINCTION
2	STO/90/02	Amit kumar Chaudhari	Vadodara Municipal Corporation, Gujarat	DISTINCTION
3	STO/90/03	Anand Bhagwan Mane	Nandurbar Municipal Council	DISTINCTION
4	STO/90/04	Ananta Teron	Fire and Emergency Services, Assam, Guwahati	PASS
5	STO/90/05	Babul Baishya	Fire and Emergency Services, Assam, Guwahati	PASS
6	STO/90/06	Bangarappa Yallappa Turanur	KarnatakA State Fire & Emergency Services, Bengaluru	DISTINCTION
7	STO/90/07	Bariya Anandkumar Sakjibhai	Rajkot Municiapal Council, Gujarat	PASS
8	STO/90/08	Bhaskar Rajkhowa	Fire and Emergency Services, Assam, Guwahati	DISTINCTION
9	STO/90/09	Bilal Ahmad Shah	Fire and Emergency Services, Jammu & Kashmir	HONOURS
10	STO/90/10	Chhotulal Suwaji Adiwal	Mira-Bhayandar Municipal Corporation, Thane, Maharashtra	PASS
11	STO/90/11	Damnya Gibo	Arunachal Pradesh Fire and Emergency Services, Itanagar	HONOURS
12	STO/90/12	Dattatray Rambhau Gadhe	Nashik Municipal Corporation, Maharashtra	PASS
13	STO/90/13	Dattatraya Ashok Bhosale	Mumbai Fire Brigade, Mumbai, Maharashtra	DISTINCTION
14	STO/90/14	Dattatraya Janardan Patil	Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation, Maharashtra	PASS
15	STO/90/15	Dipmoni Das	Fire and Emergency Services, Assam, Guwahati	PASS
16	STO/90/16	Gagandeep Singh	Municipal Council, Sri Mukhtar Sahib, Punjab	PASS
17	STO/90/17	Gurupadappa Teli	KarnatakA State Fire & Emergency Services, Bengaluru	DISTINCTION
18	STO/90/18	Haidar Abbas	Delhi Fire Services, New Delhi	PASS
19	STO/90/19	Harish Kumar	Delhi Fire Services, New Delhi	DISTINCTION
20	STO/90/20	Hemant Ganeshrao Diwate	Thane Municipal Corporation, Thane	DISTINCTION
21	STO/90/21	Inaka	Nagaland Fire and Emergency Services, Kohima	HONOURS
22	STO/90/22	Jadeja Devendrasinh Kiritsinh	Morbi Municipal Corporation, Gujarat	DISTINCTION
23	STO/90/23	Jadeja Javal Shaileshbhai	Dholka Nagar palika	HONOURS
24	STO/90/24	Jagdeesh Kumar Yadav	Delhi Fire Services, New Delhi	HONOURS
25	STO/90/25	Jumma Rajjak Tadavi	Maharashtra industrial development corporation, Mumbai	DISTINCTION
26	STO/90/26	Kailash Kumar Sharma	Delhi Fire Services, New Delhi	DISTINCTION
27	STO/90/27	Khaseemsab M N	Karnataka State Fire & Emergency Services, Bengaluru	DISTINCTION
28	STO/90/28	Kunal Gurunath Sawant	Maharashtra industrial development corporation, Mumbai	DISTINCTION
29	STO/90/29	Lakhwinder Singh	SAS Nagar Municiapal Corporation, Punjab	PASS

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT
30	STO/90/30	Madhurjya Borah	Fire & Emergency Services, Assam	DISTINCTION
31	STO/90/31	Manjunath S	Karnataka State Fire & Emergency Services, Bengaluru	HONOURS
32	STO/90/32	Manjunath Melmani	Karnataka State Fire & Emergency Services, Bengaluru	DISTINCTION
33	STO/90/33	Mannu Yadav	Fire & Emergency Services, Assam	PASS
34	STO/90/34	Mayur Dalsukhbhai Parmar	Kalavad Municipality, Gujarat	DISTINCTION
35	STO/90/35	Mod Yash Maheshkumar	Fire and Emergency Services, Jammu & Kashmir	HONOURS
36	STO/90/36	Mohd Yaseen Ganie	Fire and Emergency Services, Jammu & Kashmir	HONOURS
37	STO/90/37	Mohd. Yousuf Ganai	Fire and Emergency Services, Jammu & Kashmir	PASS
38	STO/90/38	Nisar Ahmad Thoker	Fire and Emergency Services, Jammu & Kashmir	PASS
39	STO/90/39	Nzanthung	Nagaland Fire and Emergency Services, Kohima	DISTINCTION
40	STO/90/40	Omkar Vaijnath Vaity	Thane Municipal Corporation, Thane	DISTINCTION
41	STO/90/41	Pankaj Rajendra Ambekar	Mumbai Fire Brigade, Mumbai, Maharashtra	DISTINCTION
42	STO/90/42	Pavitar Singh	Municipal Council, Sangrur	PASS
43	STO/90/43	Prabhakar Singh Yadav	Fire and Emergency Services, Assam, Guwahati	PASS
44	STO/90/44	Pradeep	Delhi Fire Services, New Delhi	DISTINCTION
45	STO/90/45	Praveen	Karnataka State Fire & Emergency Services, Bengaluru	DISTINCTION
46	STO/90/46	Ramesh Rajaram Kokate	Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation, Maharashtra	PASS
47	STO/90/47	Rohit Rawat	National Fire Service College, nagpur	DISTINCTION
48	STO/90/48	Sachin Bhausaheb Ugalmugale	Mumbai Fire Brigade, Mumbai, Maharashtra	DISTINCTION
49	STO/90/49	Sandesh Vishwanath Jogdand	Anjangaon Surji Municipal Council, Maharashtra	HONOURS
50	STO/90/50	Sangamesh Shivapuji	Karnataka State Fire & Emergency Services, Bengaluru	ABSENT
51	STO/90/51	Sanjaykumar Vasudeo Patil	Mira-Bhayandar Municipal Corporation, Thane, Maharashtra	HONOURS
52	STO/90/52	Sathisha N	Karnataka State Fire & Emergency Services, Bengaluru	DISTINCTION
53	STO/90/53	Saurabh Harishchandra Salunke	Ichalkaranji Municipal Corporation, Maharashtra	HONOURS
54	STO/90/54	Senko Yinyo	Arunachal Pradesh Fire and Emergency Services, Itanagar	PASS
55	STO/90/55	Shamim Ahmad Dobi	Fire and Emergency Services, Jammu & Kashmir	HONOURS
56	STO/90/56	Shankareppa M Angadi	Karnataka State Fire & Emergency Services, Bengaluru	HONOURS
57	STO/90/57	Shri Ibom Gangkak	Arunachal Pradesh Fire and Emergency Services, Itanagar	PASS
58	STO/90/58	Sikander Singh	SAS Nagar Municiapal Corporation, Punjab	DISTINCTION
59	STO/90/59	Sourav Jyoti Deka	Fire and Emergency Services, Assam, Guwahati	DISTINCTION
60	STO/90/60	Sunil Kumar Dagar	Delhi Fire Services, New Delhi	DISTINCTION
61	STO/90/61	Swaranjeet Singh	Municipal Council, Kotkapura, Punjab	FAIL
62	STO/90/62	Thejasetuo Keditsu	Nagaland Fire and Emergency Services, Kohima	DISTINCTION
63	STO/90/63	Thippeswamy R	Karnataka State Fire & Emergency Services, Bengaluru	DISTINCTION

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT
64	STO/90/64	Tippanna I Navadagi	Karnataka State Fire & Emergency Services, Bengaluru	HONOURS
65	STO/90/65	Upendra Keshav Bhoir	Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation, Maharashtra	PASS
66	STO/90/66	Vivek Motiram Makode	Bhusawal Municipal Council, Bhusawal	DISTINCTION
67	STO/90/67	Gadhavi Chiragkumar Pravinbhai	Nadiad Municipal Corporation, Gujarat	PASS

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS NATIONAL FIRE SERVICE COLLEGE RAJNAGAR, NAGPUR- 440 013

STATEMENT OF MARKS OF 90TH STATION OFFICERS' & INSTRUCTORS' COURSE (REPEATERS),

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of The Candidates	Name of Sponsoring Authority	RESULT
1	R1	Binud Mili	Fire & emergency Services, Assam	PASS
2	R2	Rajindra Pal	Municipal Corporation, SAS Nagar	PASS
3	R3	Hemanta Deka	Fire & emergency Services, Assam	PASS
4	R4	Fateh Singh	Municipal Council, Fazilka	PASS
5	R5	Dilshad Ali Khan	Municipal Council, Khanna	FAIL
6	R6	Raman Kumar	Municipal Corporation, Patiala	PASS
7	R7	Mahendra Singh	Jharkhand Fie Service	PASS
8	R8	Rajeev Kumar	Municipal Council, Zrakpur	PASS
9	R9	Ramashish Singh Yadav	Jharkhand Fie Service	FAIL
10	R10	Laxman Prasad	Jharkhand Fie Service	PASS